iTextbooks

I am sure many of you have seen this already. I think it’s amazing! However, I would be concerned that only wealthy schools would be able to afford this luxurious and modern way of learning. What do you think?

One response to this post.

  1. Wow! I have never seen that video before. Thats amazing, that would be so beneficial in the classroom. I think your concern about the costs for the school is a legitimate concern, however textbooks aren’t cheap either. I’m sure that the school would be saving money by buying an ipad and paperless textbooks in the long run however the opportunity would definitely depend on the school. It would be interesting to see this on my own computer, I may have to look into it. Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

